Filter agent's by last name

Ricardo Anjos

Licensed Real Estate &
Commercial Advisor
License #SL3528494
Agent Roster, Commercial, Residential
(954) 410-3650
ricardo.anjos@compass.com

David Avidon

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3464947
Agent Roster, Residential
(516) 220-8815
david.avidon@compass.com

Howard Babushkin

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3447164
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 757-1889
howard.babushkin@compass.com

Chris Bottini

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3107329
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 699-8825
christopher.bottini@compass.com

Melissa Cohen

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL 3486433
Agent Roster, Residential
(215) 356-8772
melissa.cohen@compass.com

Todd Cohen

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3486425
Agent Roster, Residential
(215) 356-8775
todd.cohen@compass.com

Alison Corwin

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3411823
Agent Roster, Residential
(646) 823-6313
alison.corwin@compass.com

Rosamaria DiPiazza

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3534521
Agent Roster, Residential
(917) 968-3039
ro.dipiazza@compass.com

Maddy Dubin

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3589999
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 577-5964

Debbie Engelhardt

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3484575
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 563-2152
debbie.engelhardt@compass.com

Emma Fleurian

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3588292
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 344-2233
emma.fleurian@compass.com

Elisa Frechter

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3514094
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 716-1353
elisa.frechter@compass.com

Sandy Gerstein

Concierge Project Manager
Agent Roster, Senior Relocation, Staff
(561) 445-1362
sandy.gerstein@compass.com

Jason Haber

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3570545
Agent Roster, Residential
(212) 203-9561
jason.haber@compass.com

Lock Hodgson

Director of Operations
Agent Roster, Senior Relocation, Staff
(561) 870-2958
lock.hodgson@compass.com

Abbie Joseph

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3591812
Agent Roster, Residential
(847) 530-1906
abbie.joseph@compass.com

Ellen Klein

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #BK3425228
Agent Roster, Residential
(646) 202-0212
ellen.klein@compass.com

Layne Kramer

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3378081
Agent Roster, Residential
(954) 899-8864
layne.kramer@compass.com

Alison Ledbetter

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL 3523721
Agent Roster, Residential, Senior Relocation
(954) 205-7602
alison.ledbetter@compass.com

Jill Levine

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3568839
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 609-8319
jill.levine@compass.com

Kimberly Levitt

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL 3565814
Agent Roster, Residential
(201) 637-4146
kimberly.levitt@compass.com

Kimberly Lewis

Managing Director
License #BK3532101
Agent Roster, Commercial
(203) 258-9705
kimberlylewis@compass.com

Mark Lubetkin

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3485144
Agent Roster, Residential
(973) 943-2985
mark.lubetkin@compass.com

Sharon Lynn

Client Success Manager
License #SL3495530
Agent Roster, Staff
(443) 463-8989
sharon.lynn@compass.com

Heather Musiello

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3432421
Agent Roster, Residential
(516) 382-1866
heather.musiello@compass.com

Idan Polikar

Marketing Associate
Agent Roster, Staff
(954) 815-4996
idan.polikar@compass.com

Jon Rifkind

Licensed Commercial Advisor
License #SL3480103
Agent Roster, Commercial
(917) 608-2719
jon.rifkind@compass.com

Robyn Rosen

Group Sales Lead & Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3286614
Agent Roster, Residential
(917) 209-1370
robyn.rosen@compass.com

David Ryba

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3586881
Agent Roster, Residential
(646) 643-4519
david.ryba@compass.com

Adam Sage

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3574823
Agent Roster, Residential
(678) 458-5380
adam.sage@compass.com

Jamie Schissler

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3293512
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 989-4956
jamie.schissler@compass.com

Marcia Schwartz

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL597991
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 789-5555
marcia.schwartz@compass.com

Donald Shapiro

Senior Director
License #BK3232377
Agent Roster, Commercial
(954) 803-9514
donald.shapiro@compass.com

Hillary Siegal

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL3489411
Agent Roster, Residential
(310) 266-3464
hillary.siegal@compass.com

Dana Terkiel

Licensed Real Estate Advisor
License #SL 3481947
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 251-3722
dana.terkiel@compass.com

Bianca Ungerman

VP of Marketing & Business Development
Agent Roster, Senior Relocation, Staff
(561) 324-4766
bianca.ungerman@compass.com

Joshua Weinfeld

Operations Coordinator
License #SL3553184
Agent Roster, Staff
(845) 570-3339
joshua.weinfeld@compass.com

Ben West

Real Estate Advisor
Agent Roster, Residential
(561) 383-1470
ben.west@compass.com